Passing the Time While Traveling and Trip Tomorrow

My plane ride to California is tonight. I am very excited to do see all the places in San Francisco and Los Angeles. I love plane rides because seeing from high up in the air feels magnificent. I recently heard about the FAA relaxing the rules about using electronic devices on planes, such as iPads and smartphones. They say it is okay as long as you don’t call. Before this, I would have to write my experiences in a journal. I would have to be stuck watching the movies on the plane, provided that they were showing a movie. I think this rule change can be good for travel bloggers like me who can use this extra time in the air being productive with work. Besides writing, I could be watching movies I like, read a e-book, or play a game. I think the ease on the device rule is good and I could be productive on my plane ride tonight.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

